bottom nav

Lugu Fabric Blog Tour Round-up #1

Here’s a round-up of the amazing creations from Week 1 of the Lugu Fabrics Blog Tour!

Make sure you click on the links below to see even more photos; I only included one from each person here, but there’s a LOT more to see over on their blogs and Instagram feeds. Enjoy!

Day 1 | Pillows made by ME!

Day 2 | Art Supply Cases by Priscilla Geissler

Day 3 | Moth Wall Hanging by Felicity Greiner

Day 4 | Doll Sleeping Bag and Doll Carrier by SouthBay Bella Studio

Day 5 | Abigail Dress by Katie Skoog/Simple Life Patterns

Want to join in yourself? Awesome! Simply get your hands on some of my Lugu fabrics and get sewing. Then share your creations using the hashtags #LuguFabricsBlogTour and #AGFLugu on Instagram and Facebook. Can’t wait to see what you make!

Here’s the full tour schedule:

Monday March 25 – Jessica Swift

Tuesday March 26 – Priscilla Geissler

Wednesday March 27 – Felicity Greiner

Thursday March 28 – Isabelle Selak | SouthBay Bella Studio

Friday March 29 – Katie Skoog | The Simple Life Company

Monday April 1 – Michael Caputo | Patchwork and Paper

Tuesday April 2 – Loni Jakubowski | Havin Sew Much Fun

Wednesday April 3 – Amista Baker | Hilltop Custom Designs

Thursday April 4 – Gwyn LaSpina | Clever Colleen

Friday April 5 – Becca Plymale | Sunflower Seams

Monday April 8 – Brianne Baxa | BriCrafty

Tuesday April 9 – Louise Waterfall | Textile Trolley

Wednesday April 10 – Neressa Bennett

Thursday April 11 – Amista Baker | Hilltop Custom Designs

Friday April 12 – Alexis Wright | My Sweet Sunshine Studio

Monday April 15 – Sarai Schuk | Sarai’s Hobbies

Tuesday April 16 – Cassie Massolia | Lily Shine Creates

Wednesday April 17 – Alex Sorensen | My Sew Bliss

Thursday April 18 – Jennifer MacWilliams | This Girl Is Sew Destructive

Friday April 19 – Betsy Harrahy | Little Pink Pamplemousse

Monday April 22 – Rebecca Ringquist | Dropcloth Samplers

Tuesday April 23 – Chantal Morin | CG Monsters

Wednesday April 24 – Danielle Gobel | Little Pink Peony

Thursday April 25 – Eve Gaddis

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

©2018 JESSICA SWIFT