bottom nav

Lugu Fabric Blog Tour Round-up #4

Here’s a round-up of the incredible makes from Week 4 of the Lugu Fabrics Blog Tour!

Make sure you click on the links below to see even more photos; I only included one or two from each person here, but you can see a ton more over on their blogs and Instagram feeds. Enjoy!

Day 16 | Beautiful essential oil pouches by Sarai Schuk

Day 17 | Amazing women’s Orchid x Parasol romper by Lily Shine Creates

Day 18 |The sweetest mommy and me outfits by My Sew Bliss

Day 19 | Incredible diaper bag by This Girl Is So Destructive

Day 20 | Adorable Little Lizard King girls’ dress and doll by Little Pink Pamplemousse

Just a few days left next week on the Lugu Fabrics Blog Tour! Everything that everyone has made so far has been incredible. Make sure you click the links below to see it all!

Want to join in yourself? Awesome! Simply get your hands on some of my Lugu fabrics and get sewing. Then share your creations using the hashtags #LuguFabricsBlogTour and #AGFLugu on Instagram and Facebook. Can’t wait to see what you make!

Here’s the full tour schedule:

Monday March 25 – Jessica Swift

Tuesday March 26 – Priscilla Geissler

Wednesday March 27 – Felicity Greiner

Thursday March 28 – Isabelle Selak | SouthBay Bella Studio

Friday March 29 – Katie Skoog | The Simple Life Company

Monday April 1 – Michael Caputo | Patchwork and Paper

Tuesday April 2 – Loni Jakubowski | Havin Sew Much Fun

Wednesday April 3 – Amista Baker | Hilltop Custom Designs

Thursday April 4 – Gwyn LaSpina | Clever Colleen

Friday April 5 – Becca Plymale | Sunflower Seams

Monday April 8 – Brianne Baxa | BriCrafty

Tuesday April 9 – Louise Waterfall | Textile Trolley

Wednesday April 10 – Neressa Bennett

Thursday April 11 – Amista Baker | Hilltop Custom Designs

Friday April 12 – Alexis Wright | My Sweet Sunshine Studio

Monday April 15 – Sarai Schuk | Sarai’s Hobbies

Tuesday April 16 – Cassie Massolia | Lily Shine Creates

Wednesday April 17 – Alex Sorensen | My Sew Bliss

Thursday April 18 – Jennifer MacWilliams | This Girl Is Sew Destructive

Friday April 19 – Betsy Harrahy | Little Pink Pamplemousse

Monday April 22 – Rebecca Ringquist | Dropcloth Samplers

Tuesday April 23 – Chantal Morin | CG Monsters

Wednesday April 24 – Danielle Gobel | Little Pink Peony

Thursday April 25 – Eve Gaddis

*I’ll update the links above daily to the direct link to each creation.

Explore the Lugu Fabrics collection: The Collection | The Lookbook |  On Instagram

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

©2018 JESSICA SWIFT