bottom nav

Lugu Fabrics Blog Tour Round-up #5

Here’s a round-up of everything made in the final week of the Lugu Fabrics Blog Tour!

Make sure you click on the links below to see even more photos; I only included one or two from each person here, but you can see a even more over on their blogs and Instagram feeds.

And THANK YOU for following along! I hope you love the fabric and are feeling inspired after seeing all these incredible creations. :)

Day 21 | Adorable kids’ pants by Rebecca Ringquist of Dropcloth Samplers

Day 22 | Cute baby shoes and fabric monsters by Chantal Morin of CG Monsters

Day 23 | Amazing girl’s dress by Little Pink Peony

Day 24 | Beautiful quilt by 13 year old Eve Gaddis!

The Lugu Fabrics blog tour begins today! This is my third collection with Art Gallery Fabrics and it’s my favorite yet. I can’t wait for you to see all the amazing creations that everyone made. Many of the items are kid-themed (clothes, dolls, baby shoes, wall hangings, etc), but there are a few (including my own) that are not. I hope you’ll love following along! I’ll be sharing each day’s creations on Instagram and on Facebook, and I’ll do a weekly round-up here on the blog as well.

Want to join in yourself? Awesome! Simply get your hands on some of my Lugu fabrics and get sewing. Then share your creations using the hashtags #LuguFabricsBlogTour and #AGFLugu on Instagram and Facebook. Can’t wait to see what you make!

Here’s the full tour schedule:

Monday March 25 – Jessica Swift

Tuesday March 26 – Priscilla Geissler

Wednesday March 27 – Felicity Greiner

Thursday March 28 – Isabelle Selak | SouthBay Bella Studio

Friday March 29 – Katie Skoog | The Simple Life Company

Monday April 1 – Michael Caputo | Patchwork and Paper

Tuesday April 2 – Loni Jakubowski | Havin Sew Much Fun

Wednesday April 3 – Amista Baker | Hilltop Custom Designs

Thursday April 4 – Gwyn LaSpina | Clever Colleen

Friday April 5 – Becca Plymale | Sunflower Seams

Monday April 8 – Brianne Baxa | BriCrafty

Tuesday April 9 – Louise Waterfall | Textile Trolley

Wednesday April 10 – Neressa Bennett

Thursday April 11 – Amista Baker | Hilltop Custom Designs

Friday April 12 – Alexis Wright | My Sweet Sunshine Studio

Monday April 15 – Sarai Schuk | Sarai’s Hobbies

Tuesday April 16 – Cassie Massolia | Lily Shine Creates

Wednesday April 17 – Alex Sorensen | My Sew Bliss

Thursday April 18 – Jennifer MacWilliams | This Girl Is Sew Destructive

Friday April 19 – Betsy Harrahy | Little Pink Pamplemousse

Monday April 22 – Rebecca Ringquist | Dropcloth Samplers

Tuesday April 23 – Chantal Morin | CG Monsters

Wednesday April 24 – Danielle Gobel | Little Pink Peony

Thursday April 25 – Eve Gaddis

*I’ll update the links above daily to the direct link to each creation.

Explore the Lugu Fabrics collection: The Collection | The Lookbook |  On Instagram

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

©2018 JESSICA SWIFT